20112

My favourite picture of this year – the total lunar eclipse on 10 December.

Taken by Joel from our bedroom balcony, hampered by a comical Hong Kong puffer jacket and a wife who kept jumping up and down and moving the tripod.  Ooh-aah.

Photobucket

HNY, peeps!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Toni says:

    Wow, that’s cool.

    I couldn’t see the darn thing, it was so blurry even with my glasses on, and I felt sick. I feel sick during solar eclipses, too.

    Happy New Year, Jade. Hope it’s everything you want.

Leave a Reply

